water colours

DSCF0140

20 thoughts on “water colours

      1. Noortje Russel

        I only recently discovered this site and last week entered the contest for the first time… and my photo was chosen as photo of the week 🙂 (see homepage). But there is no price, only at the end of the year when they choose from all winners (what I understand)… for me it’s nice enough to be chosen and see my picture as ‘photo of the week’.
        If you want to enter but have trouble translating, please ask me.

    1. bythebriny Post author

      Thank you. Yes, I shot from above the water with a polarizer on my lens to cut down on reflections. With calm weather of late and a rocky shore, there’s no debris to cloud the water.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

